Editor ELCLA
Author(s) Isabel Fonseca
Year 2011
Availability for sale
Synopsis The text is revised with the introduction of small formal improvements and it is mainly aimed at readjusting it taking into account the doctrinal and jurisprudential evolution that has occurred since the publication of the 2nd edition.
It consists of 5 parts:
– Administrative justice
– Administrative jurisdiction
– Declarative administrative litigation
– The urgent administrative dispute
– The administrative litigation procedure